moment-timezone
Parse and display moments in any timezone.
Last updated 7 days ago by ellenaua .
MIT · Repository · Bugs · Original npm · Tarball · package.json
$ cnpm install moment-timezone 
SYNC missed versions from official npm registry.

Moment Timezone

Join the chat at https://gitter.im/moment/moment-timezone

NPM version NPM downloads MIT License Build Status

IANA Time Zone Database + Moment.js.

var june = moment("2014-06-01T12:00:00Z");
june.tz('America/Los_Angeles').format('ha z'); // 5am PDT
june.tz('America/New_York').format('ha z');    // 8am EDT
june.tz('Asia/Tokyo').format('ha z');          // 9pm JST
june.tz('Australia/Sydney').format('ha z');    // 10pm EST

var dec = moment("2014-12-01T12:00:00Z");
dec.tz('America/Los_Angeles').format('ha z');  // 4am PST
dec.tz('America/New_York').format('ha z');     // 7am EST
dec.tz('Asia/Tokyo').format('ha z');           // 9pm JST
dec.tz('Australia/Sydney').format('ha z');     // 11pm EST

Contribute code or compile time zone data

Read the changelog

Current Tags

  • 0.5.27                                ...           latest (7 days ago)

44 Versions

  • 0.5.27                                ...           7 days ago
  • 0.5.26                                ...           4 months ago
  • 0.5.25                                ...           6 months ago
  • 0.5.24                                ...           6 months ago
  • 0.5.23                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.22                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.21                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.20                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.19                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.18                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.17                                ...           a year ago
  • 0.5.16                                ...           2 years ago
  • 0.5.15                                ...           2 years ago
  • 0.5.14                                ...           2 years ago
  • 0.5.13                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.12                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.11                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.10                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.9                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.8                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.7                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.6                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.5                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.4                                ...           3 years ago
  • 0.5.3                                ...           4 years ago
  • 0.5.2                                ...           4 years ago
  • 0.5.1                                ...           4 years ago
  • 0.5.0                                ...           4 years ago
  • 0.4.1                                ...           4 years ago
  • 0.4.0                                ...           4 years ago
  • 0.3.1                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.3.0                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.2.5                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.2.4                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.2.3                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.2.2                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.2.1                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.2.0                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.1.0                                ...           5 years ago
  • 0.0.6                                ...           6 years ago
  • 0.0.5                                ...           6 years ago
  • 0.0.3                                ...           6 years ago
  • 0.0.2                                ...           6 years ago
  • 0.0.1                                ...           6 years ago
Downloads
Today 515
This Week 12,925
This Month 81,369
Last Day 6,383
Last Week 33,944
Last Month 113,885
Dependencies (1)
Dev Dependencies (5)
Dependents (2750)

Copyright 2014 - 2016 © taobao.org |